The Bat Loses Its Wings

by Call Me Kitty



Movement I: It Was a Lovely Day
Movement II: Taking to the Sky
Movement III: The Bat Loses Its Wings
Movement IV: Falling
Movement V: Searching...
Movement VI: Glue
Movement VII: The Bat Loses Its Wings (Reprise)
Movement VIII: Going Home
Movement IX: Mama's Wings


released December 23, 2012
Music composed by - Joel Rockey & Olivia Jane Rockey
Performed by Call Me Kitty (J. Rockey, O. Rockey, N. Rockey)



all rights reserved


Joel Rockey Indianapolis, Indiana

I write movies for your ear holes.

contact / help

Contact Joel Rockey

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code